कर्नाटकखबरों की खबरराजनीति

Mahila Committee formation in booths wards nd blocks-Salma Taj-BMDCC President

Salma taj BMDCC president

Bengaluru-Mahadevpura Constituency- Varthur & Marathahalli Block Congress committee meeting held at Hotel Runway Marathahalli, In the leadership of S Udaykumar Corporator , Incharge of Mahadevapura constituency Nagaraj anna

Even I took mahila congress team meeting mahila congress we Discussion done

  • chip enrollment
  • mahila Committee formation in booths wards nd blocks.
  • upliftment nd improvement of party in grassroot for upcomming BBMP elections as a priority.
  • Congress Ideology Conference (Training Program )
    My heartfelt txs for all block presidents………., WARD WARD MEETING with they committees and presidents….. Nd district committee leaders for making sheduled meeting make grand successful…thank to our honourable DK sir and Ramalinga reddy sir our beloved k.j George sir & dynamic leader Rizwan Arshad ji & KPMCC president pushpa ji 🙏
    & Womens District Congress Committee President shuba ji Block Congress President’s Babu P S Gowda , VTB Babu Anna , Senior leader Nagesh Thippaiah Anna , Jayaram Reddy Anna and all senior Congress leaders .thanks to everyone

Salma taj
BMDCC president

100% LikesVS
0% Dislikes

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button